Feature suggestion: make popup confirmation optional for drop/delete inventory item

when drop or destroy trash inventory item, there is always a popup confirmation. It is tedious for experienced players. I suggest to have a checkbox in inventory view saying “confirmation enabled.”. By default it is checked, and all confirmations work as normal, once unchecked, confirmation no longer popups up, experienced players can enjoy speedy drop/destroy trash inventory items.